I have published eight full novels and a good number of short stories and scraps of experimental fiction. I’m currently working on my ninth and tenth novels, simultaneously depending on whether I am in the mood to write fantasy or all-to-real drama about a doomsday cult.

I previously published the following books:

Oliver Lucas Adventures
The Staff of Moses
Read the whole book online, for free, now…
The Eye of Odin
The Diamond of Souls
Words of Power
Words of Binding

Science Fiction Novels
Burning in the Void
Dyson’s Angel
A Cold Day to Drown

You can find my books on Amazon.

And, yes… I still owe you all a sequel to Dyson’s Angel. I swear I will finish it soon. I also still want to do a massive revision of the Oliver Lucas Adventures and release them as an omnibus edition.